Thank You!

Oceans 201

I realized recently, it has been a long time said I’ve done a thank you post! I have no big numbers to brag about, and no anniversaries to mention, but I do want to celebrate – you!

I believe I have some of the finest readers in the blogging world.

I love the diversity found here. There are people here from many different cultures, faiths, and backgrounds. And I love your work. Please know that if I follow your work I am so impressed, and I learn constantly from you. I wish I could follow more blogs! If you’ve been following this one for a while, you know that it has changed some. Hopefully I’m learning and growing the way you have been.

Thank you for being who you are, and for sharing my journey!

       

Writing and Image © Copyright 2016, ancient skies

Peace and blessings to everyone.

“When we love people, we give them hope.”

51 thoughts on “Thank You!

  1. Oh where oh where has my Nico gone, he’s disappeared on me…for days on end I haven’t seen him… Completely missing… Stare off into the deep blue nothing … I still see no sign of him… Oh dear oh my… Why has he shied …. Come back oh please .. Oh please 😇😀😊🤔

  2. who would not want to follow your blog…All your posts give so much of peace, hope & insight into so many beautiful things often ignored. Thanks for sharing your wonderful thoughts. 🙂

      1. What a great opportunity we all have here. It restores my faith in humanity on a daily basis….. and you play a big role for others as well. Life is good.

Leave a Reply

