One Voice

20150718_145634

My love, you have so many times spoken

beyond prophecy and into the very corners

of my soul, whispering light

or some insight as wisdom

touching the cracked concrete

and making it come to life

as living earth

as you breathe

restoration.

Speak to me again my love

and tell me that I have the words

be my muse, and we can share

our gift – for we truly are

one voice.

      

Poetry and Image © Copyright 2016, ancient skies

Peace and blessings to everyone.

“When we love people, we give them hope.”

13 thoughts on “One Voice

Leave a Reply

