Illustrator Needed

20150727_101641

As you know I love writing fiction. I’m taking the next step with it, and going further. I have a huge number of photographs, but sometimes they do not fit with the setting. What the fiction really needs is a personalized touch, of a drawing or painting. Yes books are on the horizon.

My themes run in the following areas:

Warriors/angels/swords – The Swordsman series (more coming in the future).

Sci-Fi/organic farming/communal living/ – The Last People on Planet Earth series

Sailing/romance/nature – The Escape series

First Nations/Native American historical fiction

You can search any of these on my site if you are unfamiliar with them.

So if you are interested in being an illustrator for some of my work let me know! I have listed my email address for you at the bottom of the page.

Here is a short poem:

Shaping our colors into tangible forms

our soul songs can flow – living

into letters bringing the story

to life.

    

nicodemasplusthree@gmail.com

     

Poetry, Narrative and Image © Copyright 2016, ancient skies

Peace and blessings to everyone.

“When we love people, we give them hope.”

8 thoughts on “Illustrator Needed

  1. Hey Nico, I’d love to be your illustrator! It seems like you have some exciting projects coming!!! 🙂

      1. You’re welcome! I’m looking forward to your mail.
        For a long time I had visions of angels in my mind’s eye and wanted to paint them.

Leave a Reply

