My Three Miracles

20160509_124032

The first miracle I ever experienced in my life was meeting My Love, and then walking down the aisle with her. We’ve been going strong ever since, more than 30 years!

My other two miracles are our daughters. I was there for each one being born, and as I held My Love’s hand, I became the focal point for her breathing, and helped her make it through the pain. Childbirth is the most amazing event I have ever witnessed, and convinced me even more, to be pro-life. I knew right away that both children were so different, and they are.

And now? Both daughters call me “Dad”, and are in college. My wife and I are so proud of them!

Happy Father’s Day everyone!

       Writing and Image © Copyright 2016, ancient skies

Peace and blessings to everyone.

“When we love people, we give them hope.”

17 thoughts on “My Three Miracles

  1. The way you talk about your daughter speaks volumes about how much you love them!!! They may be in college but they’ll never stop being your little girls 🙂
    Happy Father’s day!!

  2. happy father’s day Nic!
    I wish you to feel with your daughters every day like the first moment you saw them… bless to you and to your family!

Leave a Reply

