A New Blog!

100_1047

I’m very excited to announce a blog I just created called, The Mystical Forest. This is a fiction only site. As you may know I love writing fiction, and I wanted to stretch my wings a bit, so please check it out. For now the stories are from Ancient Skies, but I will post new ones once or twice a week very soon.

www.themysticalforest.wordpress.com

And by the way I gave myself a new name and new Gravatar, which is called Mystic Warrior. Why? Because I’m having fun and I thought it sounded cool. Let me know what you think!

I wish you peace!

By the way another blog is also about to be born!

    

Writing and Image © Copyright 2016, ancient skies

Peace and blessings to everyone.

“When we love people, we give them hope.”

14 thoughts on “A New Blog!

    1. Thank you Inese, I will still be here for poetry but a little less often. Ancient Skies for poetry and Mystical Forest for fiction. I really appreciate your support! Peace.

    2. And I’m also working on a more faith based blog soon to be announced. I don’t feel comfortable preaching – so I do not but there are times that I like to share about a topic or maybe some music that just doesn’t fit here. Thanks again!

    1. Yes! I’m very happy about it. Ancient Skies will be for poetry, Mystical Forest for fiction, and a 3rd one for a more faith based site. Wow. Stretching my wings is exciting! Thank you Julie. Peace to you!

Leave a Reply

