A Celebration!

followed-blog-1000-2x

I want to thank everyone for making Ancient Skies such an amazing success! I am celebrating a message I received recently from wordpress, that there are now more than 1000 wonderful people following this site!

Wahoo, and thank you! When I first started the blog it was called Nicodemasplusthree, and I wrote in variety of styles, and even shared music. Today this site mostly contains poetry, which I love to write.

Just a reminder that I have a new blog which contains only fiction, and I just posted another story there yesterday. I love writing fiction too! You can find it here:

www.themysticalforest.wordpress.com

I am having a great time writing so thank you again, for reading and enjoying my work!

 Peace.      

Writing © Copyright 2016, ancient skies

“When we love people, we give them hope.”

30 thoughts on “A Celebration!

Leave a Reply

