A Great Shaking Within the Mystical Forest

100_1056

As many of you know I have a fiction blog, which you can find here:

www.themysticalforest.wordpress.com

Well, I’m not sure how it happened really, but there has been a noticeable change in the direction the stories have taken. I started out with some great series, including the Sacred Mountain and Sword of Talon Series.

There you will find kings and queens, swords, adventure, and romance. One of my favorite features were the Living Bows (as in bows and arrows). I was having a great time.

But you know what?? My focus as a writer has changed. Now I write a lot more about compassion, and angels helping people, and even God caring about us……h’mmm. Perhaps that was the real me in the first place.

Currently an angel is shaking up the site, his name is Henry Vu. Originally Henry was from Vietnam, and let me tell you, this dude is powerful! Powerful, as in filled with compassion.

Anyway I’m saying/writing this to let you know you will see some changes over there, including the name! I’m not sure about the new name yet, but I think it will have the word Sky or Skies in it.

Thanks for reading.

Peace.

P.S. This is not my normal morning post. I’ll be sending out a love poem shortly!

       

Writing and Image © Copyright 2017, ancient skies

10 thoughts on “A Great Shaking Within the Mystical Forest

  1. It is so interesting to see how we change and develop. We can tell from what we do and sometimes this happens so clearly and within a short period! Looking forward to your poem, Nicodemas!

  2. Thank you for sharing this, because I did NOT know you had another site 😮 But it sounds right up my alley and Im off to check it out and follow 🙂
    Awesome how the Spirit leads us so gently, filling us with Inspiration and then the courage to Share the Love just waiting to be shared 🙂

Leave a Reply

